Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Maple Cross JMI & Nursery

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 6 Transition Day
    Add Year 6 Transition Day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Bag of Character PE workshops (KS1 & 2 - PE kits)
    Add Bag of Character PE workshops (KS1 & 2 - PE kits) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    08:45 to 13:30
    End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 26 Aug 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day - School closed
    Add Inset Day - School closed to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day - School closed
    Add Inset Day - School closed to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    08:45 to 15:15
    Start of School Term
    Add Start of School Term to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Occasional Day - School closed
    Add Occasional Day - School closed to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Nov 24
    Inset Day - School closed
    Add Inset Day - School closed to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    08:45 to 13:30
    End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 Jan 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Inset Day - School closed
    Add Inset Day - School closed to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    08:45 to 15:15
    Start of School Term
    Add Start of School Term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    08:45 to 13:30
    End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Apr 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Inset Day - School closed
    Add Inset Day - School closed to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Apr 25
    08:45 to 15:15
    Start of School Term
    Add Start of School Term to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 26 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tue 27 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Jul 25
    Herts Secondary Transition Day
    Add Herts Secondary Transition Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Jul 25
    08:45 to 13:30
    End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add End of Term - School finishes at 1.30pm to your calendar

View all categories

  • Charity Day
  • Inset Day
  • PTA Event
  • School Event
  • Term Dates
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://maplecross.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone