Support Staff

Office Management

Mrs A Wilson Office  Manager/Finance Secretary
Mrs P Gosden Administration Assistant
Mrs M Jenkins Administration Assistant
Mrs B Cox Clerk to the Governors
Mrs C Beaver Clerk to the Governors


Lunchtime Supervision

Ms S Bates Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr G Watson Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms S Manser Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Bowdrey Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Beaver Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs B Cox Lunchtime Supervisor

Out of Hours Pupil Care

Mrs L Bone Breakfast Club/After School Team Leader
Mrs T Chamberlain Breakfast Club
Ms K Stickley Breakfast Club/After School Club Assistant


Mr Jim Smith Caretaker
Mrs Linda Bowdrey Cleaner
Ms Michelle Resco Cleaner


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *